Joyful Journey: Out of Fear, anxiety and agoraphobia

I recently began a support group on Facebook for anyone dealing with anxiety, panic attacks, depression, or agoraphobia. I am posting the link here for my webpage. If you are interested in being a part of the closed group, please private message me and I will add you after we become “friends” on Facebook. I am hoping that we can offer encouragment, support, and prayer to others through our own stories.

http://www.facebook.com/angiekay.webb

Leave a Reply

