Lucinda Bassett LA Talk Live Radio Show Guest

http://latalklive.com/new/truth-be-told

If you will go to the above link and look at the show for December 27th, 2012, I will be on that show about the 30 minute mark. I don’t sound very well, but I did get to talk to her for a short time. I love Lucinda Bassett and she has a wonderful program for those suffering with anxiety and fear. I bought her tape series years ago and did the program, so it was awesome to be able to talk to her on the radio. I will be a guest again in a few weeks and I am very excited about that because I will be able to share more of my story as well as discuss my writing and journey out of fear, anxiety and agoraphobia. I also will be guest writing on her website in the future, so stay tuned. Please check out her website and listen to the radio show if you get a chance.

 

2 comments

    1. Thanks Linda. I am glad to have the opportunity and can’t wait to be on the show again and to hear you as well. Have you heard anything about the blog swap and when you will be on as a guest? Thanks for helping me so much with the blog etc. You are a great person

Leave a Reply

