Three Great Giveaways

Today I am offering you a chance to win three great journal/notebooks.. Just read the blog post and leave a comment for a chance to win.. It is always so much to give but also great to win something as well. Today, I want to bless someone else. Good Luck…

journal pic giveaway

I am offering a journal with the Scripture verse Jeremiah 29: 11 on it. This is an awesome journal. Inside it has a side column where you color in the circle for the date, month and year. Then it has lined pages and is of great quality.

I am also offering a chance to win another small journal/notebook by StudioOH. It is beautifully designed and has flowers and the word Create on the front cover.

I am also offering you a chance to win the green journal/notebook designed by GreenJournal.com. It has small birds on the front cover as well as the quote ” Show me a day when the world wasn’t new.”

Any of these would make an awesome gift for yourself or someone you want to bless.

I am a great lover of words and I have always journaled. I pray that you will take the time to leave a comment and also which item you want if you win.

I don’t have a rafflecopter link on my site, so I will take the name of comments and put them in a hat. My husband will draw the three winners.

I hope to hear some great comments about the journals you write in or other ideas of where and how you organize your thoughts. Writing our thoughts, dreams and ideas down often gives us the power to succeed at what we set out to do because we have a record on paper.

Let me know what you think about these journals? I think they are so cute and will be such a blessing to whoever wins..

9 comments

  1. Jeremiah 29:11 is one of my favorite scriptures. Writing helps me get my thoughts and feelings out. On those days when my mind is racing with millions of thoughts and I can’t focus, I write my prayers out. I have to stop and concentrate on what I am writing and helps me to slow down. I have also written letters (most that never get sent) to those who I felt wronged me. By getting my feelings out on paper, God has helped me forgive and heal. Sometimes writing helps me realize a problem is not nearly as big as it seemed. Esp since we serve such a big God!! Keep blogging Angie! God bless! ❤

Leave a Reply

