Change is Necessary

Change is Necessary

Change is Necessary

We often get stuck in a rut but God has a bigger plan for us than we can ever think or imagine.

This last year, God has done a tremendous work in my own life in healing me from over 30 years of living with fear, anxiety and agoraphobia.

I would not wish the horrible pain I have felt in my own life on even my worst enemy, but God has used every ounces of pain to help me move forward.

No one wants to live in a bubble caused by fear, but that is what I have done most of my life.
There are still things I still struggle with but when I conquer a previous fear, I always say, ” Well, little devil, you lost again.”

My God is bigger than anything the enemy can try to throw at me.

But remember: HE WILL DO THE SAME IN YOUR OWN LIFE AS WELL.

Don’t give up. Don’t lose hope.

His plan is always best.

He is asking you to trust.
He is asking you to believe.
He is asking you to be free.

If He can do it for me, then He can do it for YOU.

You are loved.

5 comments

  1. Hi Angie! I am coming over from Three Word Wednesday.

    Wow, you have had some challenges in your life, haven’t you? How wonderful that you can see God using that pain for good. And thank you for your encouragement so say that he will do the same for me.

    That is good news!
    So nice to meet you today!
    Ceil

Leave a Reply

