Just One Drop

Just One Drop

 

 

Just one drop of God’s love, mercy and blessings can change our hearts, souls and minds forever.

Just One Drop.

Such a small task for God but one that can result in such tremendous changes in our lives.

JUST ONE DROP changed the course of my life forever.

One drop of HIS blessings and miracle powers set me free from fear, anxiety and agoraphobia. As a believer in Christ from an early age, I knew the power of Jesus but I had never experienced it in such a powerful way before.

That ONE DROP SET ME FREE.

What are you needing:
Freedom
Hope
Love
Healing
A Miracle
Forgiveness

Anything is possible with God and HIS ONE DROP.. It only takes one drop to change everything. No need is too small or too big for God. He is no respecter of person either. If He can do it for me or someone else you know, then He can do it for you as well.

One drop seems so insignificant in the huge scheme of things, but
what that one drop of hope, freedom, love, peace, healing or a miracle can do in our own lives.. (HUGE)

That ONE DROP can change the course of our lives. We can find our way again, become who God called us to really be, and achieve all He called us to achieve.

Don’t lose hope today. You mean so much to God. He loves you with an everlasting love. He wants the best for you and offers you hope through His word.

Keep believing.
Keep trusting.
Keep persevering.
Keep putting one foot in front of the other.
STAND.

13 comments

  1. Hi Angie Kay! How nice to meet you today! I am coming over from Three Word Wednesday.

    I love your word choice. Just one drop. That’s all it takes, but at such a price. I totally agreed with your aside of “huge”. I pray that this drop will change me and help me to see that everlasting love. Thank you for your encouraging words! I will keep walking, and persevering in that.

    You are a natural at encouragement đŸ™‚ Keep writing!
    Ceil

  2. Oh I love your three words too. These will be playing over Andover in my mind. A fabulous post to support your three words too. Love!! I will do some tweet love later. Love you friend. Thanks for linking up.

  3. Such hope and encouragement here in knowing what God did for you, He can and will do for others. Freedom in that one drop. Lovely. Coming from Sunday Stillness.
    Blessings,
    Janis

  4. Angie,
    Well said – and me and my life to a ‘T’ — “One drop seems so insignificant in the huge scheme of things, but..That ONE DROP can change the course of our lives.” Thank you for your drop of wisdom today!
    Blessings,
    Janet

  5. Love this – just one drop. There is so much hope and encouragement in these three words. Beautiful!
    Thanks for linking up at Essential Fridays.

    Blessings

    Mel from Essential Thing Devotions & Connect With God

Leave a Reply

