Heart Full of God’s Peace

heart picture2

I love this picture.

Hearts full of God’s peace, even in the midst of turmoil and chaos.

We have a choice.

Live a life with a walled off heart or a life full of God’s peace and full of God’s love.

I lived for many years a life with a walled off heart, yet over the last 3 years God has done a tremendous work in my heart and mind.

More importantly, He has allowed me to learn to accept myself, love myself and be happy.

During this process, I have learned to love others more deeply and from a place of trust.

Life can throw us curve-balls in the way of:

financial crisis

death of loved ones

friendships that are severed

employment crisis

Yet, even in the midst of chaos, God is there.

Our hearts are designed to love and to be loved in return

What is holding you back from having a heart full of God’s peace and of God’s love?

You are valuable

You are beautiful

You are chosen

You are HIS

Linking up:

More to Be

Beauty In His Grip

One comment

  1. Dear Angie, The only thing that holds me back from having a heart full of God’s Peace and God’s Love is: Me, Myself, and I! God is always here…it is ME who doesn’t always trust Him! I need to work on that! Love you, Angie! ♥, P.j.

Leave a Reply

