Thankful, Even When

Thankful

Even when I don’t understand

Even when I still struggle with my past

Even when relationships fail

Even when I wish for more or less

Even in the midst of trials

Even in the loss of others

Even in walking the walk, which at times is difficult

Even when others hurt me

Even when I hurt someone else

Even when I don’t understand

thankful

Many things..

I am still thankful for God’s mercy, grace, love, protection, provision and the ultimate Heavenly home I will one day have.

God has plucked this unworthy woman out of her past and into the wonderful future.

Today, Take the time to remember that God loves you even in the midst of all of your uncertainty. Always. That will never change.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

