Step Out Today

Risk Requires Trust

Do you Trust God enough to handle whatever you are facing?

It is hard to face change, especially when we get so accustomed to having things a certain way.

We wake up the same time everyday and we go to bed the same time.

We eat the same food for breakfast and we drive the same route to work.

All of that is perfectly fine, but how about today we take a chance and risk doing something different today.

Go a different route to work. Eat something different for breakfast.

Change is necessary and so is

RISK

Risking is difficult as well. I know personally how difficult it is to RISK and CHANGE.

After years of living with fear, anxiety and agoraphobia…

I am now FREE.

God set me free in August 2012

Risking is possible

Change is necessary

and

Freedom is Possible

Today, take a chance to make a change in your everyday life but also take RISK to get FREE from whatever is holding you back.

Freedom is sweet and God is amazing.

What is your story?

Are you ready to RISK and CHANGE?

Step Out Today and LIVE BIG FOR GOD

Linking up with Simply Beth

2 comments

  1. Love that you are sharing about taking risks since I’m joining in on a series about taking risks and embracing rejection. Good stuff!
    Also…I owe you something. I’m so sorry. Keeping up with emails is not going well. Can you send to me again and give me an example of what others have given you? Book reviews, recommendation, etc… not all my strength but I want to come through for you. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

